图片
 If you go with me, you need not worry about the language and culture barrier. With the best serve, reasonable price, and professional introduction of Beijing, I deserve your trust. I am an English speaking tour guide, if you want other language speaking guide, you could tell me, and we will change another tour guide to you. From beginning to the end, I or another tour guide will accompany you all the way.
If you choose me as your visa free Beijing tour guide, I would take you to visit Badaling Great Wall, Tiananmen Square and Forbidden City.
Badaling Great Wall
Built in 1505 and located in Yanqing County, Badaling Great Wall is the most famous and best-preserved section of the Great Wall. As its name implies it gives access to every direction. In the history, it is a defensive outpost of the Great Wall, and its function was to protect the Juyongguan Pass.
Like a giant dragon, Badaling Great Wall threads its way through a jumble of mountains. With its dangerous mountain slopes, splendid scenery, and distinctive four seasons, Badaling Great Wall is really worth visiting during your visa free Beijing tour. Moreover, it was also the earliest section to be open to tourists.




Leave a Reply.


UTF-8 utf-8